top of page
Marble Surface


Grants at the Catholic Foundation of Manitoba support a range of charitable organizations that care for the needy and underprivileged, educate youth, and promote Catholic values within the province of Manitoba.

The Foundation’s grant-making disburses funds from the income of its general and designated funds to appropriate religious, educational or social agencies in keeping with its Mission and Vision. The disbursement of grants is guided and directed by the bounds of the Foundation’s charter and government legislation. This year application deadline is September 30. 



2022 Grant Recipients

  • Artbeat Studio Inc.

  • Catholic Christian Outreach

  • Catholic School of Evangelization

  • Centre Flavie-Laurent

  • Harapiak bursary

  • MacKinnon’s Y-Not Anti-Poverty Program Inc.

  • McIsaac Bursary to Flin Flon School Division

  • OMI Lacombe Canada

  • Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Cathedral Parish - The Pas

  • R.C. Episcpal Corporation of Keewating - Le-Pas

  • Roman Catholic Episcopal Corporation of Churchill-Hudson Bay

  • Sacred Heart Parish - Pukatawagan

  • Saint-Kateri Tekakwitha Parish - Lac Brochet

  • Saint-Kateri Tekawitha Parish - Winnipeg

  • Scholarship - St. Boniface Diocesan High School

  • Scholarship - St. Mary's Academy

  • Scholarship - St. Maurice School

  • Scholarship - St. Paul's High School

  • Siloam Mission

  • St. Francis de Sales Parish - God's Lake Narrows

  • St. Ignatius Church

  • St. Ignatius School

  • St. Patrick Parish - Nelson House

  • St. Paul's High School

  • The Welcome Home: A Mission of St. Alphonsus

  • Ukrainian Archeparchy of Winnipeg - Ukrainian refugee support

Diocese of Churchill.jpg
Why not.jpg
Sacred Heart.jpg
school grants.jpg
Siloam Mission.jpg
Catholic School of Evengelization.jpg
St. Patrick.jpg
Welcome home.jpg
Our Lady Parish.jpg
bottom of page